Boo

我们为爱情代言。

© 2024 Boo Enterprises, Inc.

恩尼格拉姆类型

恩尼格拉姆类型

什么是恩尼格拉姆类型?

恩尼格拉姆是一个古老的性格类型系统,它帮助我们理解自己的动机、优势和劣势。它描绘了九种独特的性格类型,每一种都有其核心的思考、感受和行为模式。恩尼格拉姆可以帮助我们深入了解自我以及他人,以便我们能更好地与周围的世界相处。通过理解不同的类型,我们可以对那些可能与我们思考或行动方式不同的人有更多的同理心,并制定出相互和谐合作的策略。有了这个强大工具的知识,你将能够识别哪种类型最适合你以及它如何影响你的日常生活。

恩尼格拉姆类型

1 型

1 型

完美主义者

2 型

2 型

援助者

3 型

3 型

成就者

4 型

4 型

个人主义者

5 型

5 型

研究者

6 型

6 型

忠诚型

7 型

7 型

精力充沛

8 型

8 型

挑战者

9 型

9 型

调解者

就像微妙而坚定的火焰,类型一的人怀揣着与生俱来的是非感,光芒四射。他们渴望一个更美好的世界,不断在自我和周遭环境中寻求改进。他们具有敏锐的细节观察力和强烈的直觉,完美主义者以坚定的正直和开放的心态引领我们走过人生。多亏了这些不屈不挠的领导者,社会得以不断进步! 类型一的人热衷于变革与发展,并持续不断地在他们的视野中努力提升和成长。他们做事有条理,对包括自己在内的所有事物都持有很高的标准。他们属于本能或直觉三元组,核心情绪是愤怒,失去控制可能会因挫折感而情绪失控。类型一的人只需留心不要在施行他们的方法时过于挑剔和追求完美。 1w2和1w9是类型一映射图的两个辅助型态。
就如同柔和拥抱的温暖,类型二的人富有同情心、慷慨,并驱动着帮助他人的渴望。助人者提醒我们,我们的世界建立在爱和善意的基础之上,他们以养育性的本质为周围的人带来光明。拥有最纯粹的意图和共鸣,帮助他们自然而然地交到朋友。他们无条件地爱,也不设限地展现这份爱。 作为心灵或感觉三元组的一部分,核心情绪是羞愧,当他们的感情表达没有得到回应时,他们会感到自己不被爱。类型二的人必须学会为自己设定界限,并意识到爱并不等同于忽视和自我放弃。 2w1和2w3是类型二映射图的两个辅助型态。
如同参天的橡树,类型三的人以坚定不移的抱负和决心屹立不倒。他们渴望成功的深厚欲望驱使他们在所选领域中出类拔萃,以惊人的职业道德和对成长的真实热情激励着我们。 类型三的人充满魅力且自信,接纳自己的缺点,并在成长中为更好而努力。实际上,作为心灵或感觉三元组的一部分,核心情绪是羞愧,他们可能在泰然自若的外表背后有着低自尊。过度追求可能是掩盖他们压抑不安的一种反应。 3w2和3w4是类型三映射图的两个辅助型态。
类型四的人是梦想家和艺术家,他们是温柔之心的灵魂,航行在人类情感的深渊中。他们通过玫瑰色的眼镜看世界,将每一次感受都浪漫化。反思自己的思想、言辞和行动是他们日常习惯的一部分。拥有丰富内心世界的个体主义者表达着他们独特的观点,教会我们脆弱之美和拥抱真实自我的力量。 他们愿意面对脆弱,赋予他们面对真相的勇气,而非逃避。作为心灵或感觉三元组的成员,四型人在核心情绪上需要应对羞愧。由于他们看似做作和多变的天性,他们可能会感到被误解或忽视。 4w3和4w5是类型四映射图的两个辅助型态。
好奇并具有探索性,类型五的人是追求知识的哲学家,他们解开了宇宙的神秘面纱。以他们敏锐和分析的天性,调查者邀请我们以开放的心态探索世界,不断推动理解的边界。 他们对创新和改善的渴望可能会让他们看起来与现实脱节。作为头脑或思维三元组的一部分,核心情绪是恐惧,当他们感到对他人不重要时,他们会孤立和隐藏真实的自我。他们变得更加秘密和古怪,专注于自己的事务。 5w4和5w6是类型五映射图的两个辅助型态。
拥有如灯塔般坚定的心,六号型人展现了坚定不移的忠诚与支持。他们以强烈的责任感为锚,为忠诚者提供了一个在生活风暴中的安全港,提醒我们在关系中信任和承诺的重要性。六号型人将他们的承诺转化为可靠的行动,你可以依赖他们的勤勉和可信赖。这些类型的人也具备预见和排除问题的能力。 他们极其谨慎的头脑帮助他们在生活中做出明智和深思熟虑的决定。作为归属于以恐惧为核心情感的头脑或思考三角的一部分,六号型人可能会发现,当孤单无援时自己充满焦虑,被自我怀疑所困扰,产生侵入思想,并采取规避性的防御机制。 6w56w7 是六号型恩格拉姆的两翼。
七号型人体现了生活的欢乐与奇迹,散发着具有感染力的乐观和冒险精神。他们作为肾上腺素爱好者而声名远扬,总是追随着乐趣所在——或者更可能是他们发起的。随性一直是它们的朋友,让它们继续追寻更多冒险故事。他们外向的天性轻易地将人们聚集在一起进行随机和即兴的聚会。 七号型人不断寻求塑造个人身份的新体验。然而,同样作为以恐惧为核心情感的头脑或思考三角的一部分,这些恩格拉姆在处于不舒适的情况下往往会失去镇定。他们变得散乱、无纪律、对他人的感受麻木不仁。 7w67w8 是七号型恩格拉姆的两翼。
强大而坚定,八号型人以强烈的决心开辟自己的道路。作为天生的领袖,挑战者体现了克服障碍所需的力量和勇气,激励着我们在逆境中昂首挺立,拥抱我们内在的力量。他们活生生地证明了“领袖天生,非造就”的说法,因为他们以身作则和正直来领导,并保护他们的追随者免受任何伤害和不敬。 得益于他们真诚和宽宏的心,他们能够向需要帮助的人伸出援手。作为归属于以愤怒为核心情感的肠胃或本能三角的一部分,因为内在渴望统治和力量,一旦有人试图压制他们,八号型人就会失去冷静。结果,他们会尝试掩饰自己的实时情绪,以避免在他人眼中显得脆弱。 8w78w9 是八号型恩格拉姆的两翼。
和谐而坚定,九号型人寻求统一和平衡,在纷争面前展现出平静的韧性。作为天生的调解者,和平制造者体现了创造理解、促进合作,并在动荡中保持稳定的能力。他们提醒我们理解、接纳和在不断变化的生活动态中和平共存的力量之重要。 九号型人凭借他们富有同情心和乐观的本性,向周围的人提供坚定的支持和鼓励。作为归属于以愤怒为核心情感的肠胃或本能三角的一部分,九号型人努力维护内心的平静,避免对抗,这可能导致他们压抑自己的需求和感受。因此,在维护和谐的努力中,他们可能会与惰性和固执作斗争。 9w89w1 是九号型恩格拉姆的两翼。

遇见新人

立即加入

10,000,000+ 下载量

#enneagram 宇宙帖子

遇见新人

10,000,000+ 下载量

立即加入

Boo

We stand for love.

© 2024 Boo Enterprises, Inc.

Enneagram Types

Enneagram Types

What are the Enneagram Types?

The Enneagram is an ancient personality typing system that helps us to understand our motivations, strengths, and weaknesses. It describes nine distinct types of personalities, each with its core patterns of thinking, feeling, and behaving. The Enneagram can help us gain insight into ourselves as well as others so we can better relate to the world around us. By understanding the different types, we can have more compassion for those who may think or act differently than us and develop strategies to work together in harmony. With the knowledge of this powerful tool, you will be able to identify which type best fits you and how it affects your life daily.

Enneagram Types

Type 1

Type 1

Perfectionist

Type 2

Type 2

Helper

Type 3

Type 3

Achiever

Type 4

Type 4

Individualist

Type 5

Type 5

Investigator

Type 6

Type 6

Loyalist

Type 7

Type 7

Enthusiast

Type 8

Type 8

Challenger

Type 9

Type 9

Peacemaker

Just like a delicate, unwavering flame, Type Ones burn brightly with an innate sense of right and wrong. Fueled by a desire for a better world, they strive for improvement in themselves and their surroundings. With a keen eye for detail and strong intuition, the Perfectionist guides us through life with unwavering integrity and an open heart. Thanks to these persistent leaders, society never ceases to get better! Ones crusade for change and development and continuously strive to improve and grow in their perspective. Being organized and orderly, they hold high standards for everything they come across, including themselves. Falling under the Gut or Instinctive triad, whose core emotion is anger, losing control may trigger them to lose their cool out of frustration. Ones only have to be careful not to be too critical and perfectionist when implementing their ways. 1w2 and 1w9 are the two wings for the Type One Enneagram.
Embodying the warmth of a gentle embrace, Type Twos are compassionate, generous, and driven by a desire to be of service to others. The Helper reminds us that our world is built on a foundation of love and kindness, as they bring light into the lives of those around them with their nurturing nature. Having the purest intentions and empathy helps them naturally gain friends. They love unconditionally and know no limits in showing it. As part of the Heart or Feeling triad, whose core emotion is shame, they feel unlovable once their gestures of affection are not reciprocated. Twos must learn to set boundaries for themselves and realize that loving does not equate to neglect and self-abandonment. 2w1 and 2w3 are the two wings for the Type Two Enneagram.
Like a mighty oak tree, Type Threes stand tall with unwavering ambition and determination. Driven by a deep desire to succeed, the Achiever excels in their chosen fields, inspiring us with their incredible work ethic and a genuine passion for growth. Type Threes are charming and self-assured, accepting their flaws and working them out for the better as they grow their knowledge and skills. In reality, as part of the Heart or Feeling triad with the core emotion of shame, they may have a low sense of self-worth behind their poised exterior. Over-achieving may be a response to cover up their suppressed insecurities. 3w2 and 3w4 are the two wings for the Type Three Enneagram.
Type Fours are the dreamers and artists, the tender-hearted souls who navigate the depths of human emotion. They see things through rose-colored glasses, romanticizing every sensation that comes their way. Reflecting on their thoughts, words, and actions is part of their daily habits. With a rich inner landscape, the Individualist expresses their unique perspective, teaching us the beauty of vulnerability and the power of embracing our authentic selves. Their willingness to confront vulnerability empowers them to face their truth, rather than avoid it. As members of the Heart or Feeling triad, Fours grapple with a core emotion of shame. They may feel misunderstood or dismissed due to their seemingly dramatic and temperamental nature. 4w3 and 4w5 are the two wings for the Type Four Enneagram.
Curious and inquisitive, Type Fives are the seekers of knowledge, the philosophers who unravel the mysteries of the universe. With their perceptive and analytical nature, the Investigator invites us to explore the world with an open mind, constantly pushing the boundaries of understanding. Their thirst for innovation and improvement can make them seem detached from reality. As part of the Head or Thinking triad, whose core emotion is fear, they isolate and hide their genuine selves when they feel insignificant to others. They become more secretive and eccentric, focusing and minding their own business. 5w4 and 5w6 are the two wings for the Type Five Enneagram.
With a heart as steadfast as a lighthouse, Type Sixes offer unwavering loyalty and support. Anchored in their strong sense of responsibility, the Loyalist provides a safe haven amidst life's storms, reminding us of the importance of trust and commitment in our relationships. Sixes translate their promises into reliable actions, and you can count on their diligence and trustworthiness. These types also have the ability to foresee and troubleshoot problems before they arise. Their ever-cautious minds help them make wise and calculated decisions in life. Falling under the Head or Thinking triad, whose core emotion is fear, Sixes may find themselves riddled with anxiety when alone and lacking support from their loved ones. They can feel overwhelmed with self-doubt resulting in intrusive thoughts and evasive defense mechanisms. 6w5 and 6w7 are the two wings for the Type Six Enneagram.
Type Sevens embody the joy and wonder of life, radiating an infectious optimism and an adventurous spirit. Their reputation as adrenaline junkies precedes them, and they go wherever the fun is – or most likely they’re the ones who initiate it. Spontaneity has always been their friend keeping them hooked for more tales of adventures. Their extroverted nature easily brings people together for random and impulsive get-togethers. Sevens constantly seek new experiences that shape their personal identity. However, as part of the Head or Thinking triad, whose core emotion is fear, these Enneagrams tend to lose their composure when put in an uncomfortable situation. They become scattered, undisciplined and insensitive to the feelings of others. 7w6 and 7w8 are the two wings for the Type Seven Enneagram.
Powerful and resolute, Type Eights blaze their own path with a fierce sense of determination. As natural leaders, the Challenger embodies the strength and courage required to overcome obstacles, inspiring us to stand tall in the face of adversity and to embrace our inner power. They are a living example of the saying, “Leaders are born, not made,” as they lead by example and integrity, protecting their flock from any harm and disrespect. Thanks to their genuine and magnanimous hearts, they can extend their help to whoever needs it. Falling under the Gut or Instinctive triad, whose core emotion is anger, Eights lose their cool once someone tries to subdue them due to their innate desire for dominance and power. As a result, they will try to mask their real-time emotions to keep away from being vulnerable in the eyes of others. 8w7 and 8w9 are the two wings for the Type Eight Enneagram.
Harmonious and steadfast, Type Nines seek unity and balance, embodying a calm resilience in the face of discord. As natural mediators, the Peacemaker exemplifies the capacity to create understanding, foster collaboration, and maintain stability amidst turmoil. They remind us of the power of understanding, acceptance, and the value of peaceful coexistence in the ever-changing dynamics of life. With their compassionate and optimistic nature, Type Nines offer unwavering support and encouragement to those around them. As part of the Gut or Instinctive triad, whose core emotion is anger, Nines strive to maintain inner peace and avoid confrontation, which may lead to suppressing their own needs and feelings. Consequently, they may struggle with inertia and stubbornness in their efforts to maintain harmony. 9w8 and 9w1 are the two wings for the Type Nine Enneagram.

MEET NEW PEOPLE

JOIN NOW

10,000,000+ DOWNLOADS

#enneagram Universe Posts

Meet New People

10,000,000+ DOWNLOADS

JOIN NOW